If you want to delete a project, open the project you want to delete by clicking on it in the Projects tab and then on the Update Project button.
Remark: Once a project is deleted, it cannot be undone.
Remark: You cannot delete a project that has already some actuals reported.
Remark: Only users which profiles have security item can_delete_project set to Yes can use the deletion option.
Click the Actions button and choose Delete from the drop down list.
Preempt will ask you if really want to delete the project. Click Delete button.
The project will disappear with all connected data like time and participants.