What does it do?
Want to delete a couple of bookings at once? That’s never been easier than now!
To delete bookings in bulk
- Go to Precursive Plan
- Press CTRL and mark the bookings you want to delete
- Right-click on one of them and select ‘Delete selected’
- To confirm the operation, click ‘Delete’ when the Delete bookings window opens
- If some of the selected bookings cannot be deleted (for example, when there are actual hours logged and submitted against those), in the Delete bookings window you will be notified how many of them can be deleted
- To understand the reason why a booking cannot be deleted, hover over the red icon
- Once you confirm by clicking Delete, only bookings which can be deleted will disappear from the Plan