Similar to Precursive Classic, you can archive completed projects in Lightning using the ‘active’ checkbox.
By archiving a project, you remove it from the ‘All Projects’ list view (it moves to the ‘Archived Projects’ list); if they were open in the currently visible period, archived projects will display as strikethrough on the Precursive Plan if there were bookings in the period of the available visibility of the plan (‘backward horizon’).
- To archive a project, untick the ‘active’ checkbox on the Project Page
Note: You can only archive projects with fully submitted and approved timesheets; as a data check, please use the ‘Unapproved Timesheets by Projects’ report. You will receive an error message if you still have outstanding timesheets.
TIP: You can create your own filter to filter out (logic - Precursive Project - ‘active’ equals false)